Term Dates

2020 – 2021

Autumn Term 2020       
Begins    Friday 4th September 2020
Ends       Friday 18th December 2020

Autumn Half Term
Begins   Monday 26th October 2020
Ends      Friday 30th October 2020

Spring Term 2021
Begins   Tuesday 5th January 2021
Ends      Friday 26th March 2021

Spring Half Term
Begins   Monday 15th February 2021
Ends      Friday 19th February 2021

Summer Term 2021
Begins   Monday 12th April 2021
Ends      Friday 16th July 2021

Summer Half Term

Begins   Monday 31st May 2021
Ends      Friday 4th June 2021

School PD Days (additional days off)
Tuesday 1st September 2020
Wednesday 2nd September 2020
Thursday 3rd September 2020
Monday 4th January 2021
Monday 19th July 2021
Tuesday 20th July 2021