Term Dates

 

2018 – 2019

Autumn Term 2018       
Begins    Wednesday 5th September 2018
Ends       Friday 21st December 2018

Autumn Half Term
Begins   Monday 22nd October 2018
Ends      Friday 26th October 2018

Spring Term 2019
Begins   Monday 7th January 2019
Ends      Friday 5th April 2019

Spring Half Term
Begins   Monday 18th February 2019
Ends      Friday 22nd February 2019

Summer Term 2019
Begins   Tuesday 23rd April 2019
Ends      Thursday 18th July 2019

Summer Half Term
Begins   Monday 27th May 2019
Ends      Friday 31st May 2019 

School PD Days (additional days off)
Monday 3rd September 2018
Tuesday 4th September 2018
Friday 19th October 2018
Thursday 3rd January 2019
Friday 4th January 2019

2019 – 2020

Autumn Term 2019       
Begins    Wednesday 4th September 2019
Ends       Friday 20th December 2019

Autumn Half Term
Begins   Monday 21st October 2019
Ends      Friday 25th October 2019

Spring Term 2020
Begins   Tuesday 7th January 2020
Ends      Friday 3rd April 2020

Spring Half Term
Begins   Monday 17th February 2020
Ends      Friday 21st February 2020

Summer Term 2019
Begins   Monday 20th April 2020
Ends      Friday 17th July 2020

Summer Half Term

Begins   Monday 25th May 2020
Ends      Friday 29th May 2020

School PD Days (additional days off)
Monday 2nd September 2019
Tuesday 3rd September 2019
Friday 18th October 2019
Monday 6th January 2020
Monday 20th July 2020